Reactivating A Canceled Subscription

Whenever you cancel a subscription, you will always have the option to reactivate the subscription at a later date. After logging in to your Account, you can find your subscriptions on the left side. Click the Reactivate button under the canceled subscription.

 



Renewed subscriptions will keep their original billing date so multi-month subscriptions will not renew until the original renewal date. One month recurring subscriptions will renew within 24 hours and the next renewal date will be set to be the original bill date.

Also, please remember that because your subscription will not be billed instantly, if you are trying to make the monthly deadline, it's best to create a new subscription.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk